Nordic Network for Philosophy of Science Fourth Annual Meeting

April 21-23, 2016, Tartu, Estonia

Keynote Speakers

  • Hanne Andersen (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)
  • John Dupré (University of Exeter, UK)
  • Mikael Karlsson (University of Iceland, Iceland)

Programme Committee

  • Lise Marie Andersen (University of Aarhus)
  • Rani Lill Anjum (Norwegian University of Life Sciences)
  • Daniel Cohnitz (University of Tartu)
  • Finnur Dellsén (University of Iceland)
  • Lars-Göran Johansson (University of Uppsala)
  • Ólafur Páll Jónsson (University of Iceland)
  • Soren Harnow Klausen (University of Southern Denmark)
  • Carlo Martini (University of Helsinki)
  • Peeter Müürsepp (Tallinn University of Technology)
  • Michiru Nagatsu (University of Helsinki)
  • Ahti-Veikko Pietarinen (University of Helsinki, Tallinn University of Technology)
  • Petri Ylikoski (University of Helsinki, Linköping University)
  • Frank Zenker (University of Lund)


  • Endla Lõhkivi
  • Ave Mets
  • Edit Talpsepp


Local Organizing Committee

  • Kristin Kokkov
  • Triin Paaver
  • Mats Volberg

Call for papers


Details for the call for papers.

Submissions via the Easychair system. If you do not have a user account on Easychair, you will have to register as an author. Please consult the FAQ page, if you have any questions regarding the Easychari system.

Deadline for submission of abstracts: January 18th, 2016.

Confirmation of acceptance: Mach 1st, 2016.

Deadline: January 18, 2016

Posted: January 13, 2016